Mark Dantonio is Big Ten Coach of the Year

[I can't believe no one posted this already!] Congratulations to Mark Dantonio for being named the Dave McClain Big Ten Coach of the Year. Other all-Big Ten selections included Greg Jones (First Team coaches and media), all of the starting DBs except Marcus Hyde (Second Team coaches); Marcus Hyde (Second Team media -- so there.)