clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Big Ten awards revealed

Mark A. Cunningham

Shilique Calhoun was named Defensive Lineman of the Year and Darqueze Dennard was named Defensive Back of the Year.

Connor Cook was 2nd team All-B1G by the coaches. For the second straight year, Mike Sadler was snubbed for Punter of the Year. You can see all the All-B1G honors here.

Update: Mark Dantonio wins Coach of the Year.

React accordingly.